Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £140m · SME-suitable · Engineering works and construction works
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 6 award notices published by London Borough of Ealing between 14 Apr 2026 and 25 Sept 2026.
GOODY DEMOLITION LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BLAKEDOWN LANDSCAPES (SE) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
XAIS-PTS Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
BEAM UP LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tickets to Train Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.