Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 15 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £2.4m · SME-suitable · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 14 award notices published by London Borough of Harrow between 13 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
FG LIBRARY PRODUCTS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
JOHN HANLON & CO. LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
EUROSAFE COMPLIANCE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
London Councils (Large)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Wavenet Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
HYMANS ROBERTSON LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ICHOOSR LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GAS ADVISORY SERVICES LIMITED T/A Phoenix Compliancy Management (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
YMCA St. Paul's Group (Large)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.