Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Oct 2026, 06:38 (3 days) · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Repair and maintenance services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗Closes 9 Oct 2026, 12:14 (7 days) · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Repair and maintenance services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗From 31 award notices published by London Borough of Islington between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Street Tree Limited (SME)
£25k · Awarded 19 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Glendale Countryside Limited (Large), Street Tree Limited (SME)
£140k · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Street Tree Limited (SME)
£162k · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PEOPLE INSIGHT LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
SHARPE PRITCHARD LLP (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
COMMIFY UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SEP2 LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CSG Usher's Ltd (SME)
£73k · Awarded 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Single Homeless Project (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Single Homeless Project (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.