Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 14 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £2.3m · SME-suitable · Rehabilitation services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗Closes 5 Nov 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Graffiti removal services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗From 13 award notices published by London Borough of Merton between 8 Jul 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
TRI PHOENIX LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
SEAN MCINNES SPORTS COACHING LIMITED (SME)
£170k · Awarded 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£14k · Awarded 26 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Channel 3 Consulting (SME)
£400k · Awarded 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
BOXXE LIMITED (SME)
£440k · Awarded 11 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Taylor Building Company Ltd (SME)
£35k · Awarded 11 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
XMA LIMITED (SME)
£2m · Awarded 11 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Human Engine Limited (SME)
£130k · Awarded 24 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Caterlink (Large)
£30m · Awarded 15 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Alexandra Road Surgery (SME), Central Medical Centre (SME), Colliers Wood Surgery (SME), Cricket Green Medical Centre (SME) and 18 more
£695k (shared) · Awarded 7 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.