Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 6 Oct 2026, 12:00 (4 days) · Value not stated · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 6 Oct 2026, 12:00 (4 days) · Value not stated · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 6 Oct 2026, 12:00 (4 days) · Value not stated · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 6 Oct 2026, 12:00 (4 days) · Value not stated · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 2 Feb 2027, 12:00 · Value not stated · Social work and related services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 8 award notices published by London Borough of Newham between 8 Jul 2026 and 18 Sept 2026.
Venn Group Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ackeee Tree Limited (SME), Ascension Community Trust (SME), Aston-Mansfield (SME), EA TENNIS GROUP CIC (Large) and 24 more
Value not stated · Published 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
R H ENVIRONMENTAL LIMITED (Large)
£34k · Awarded 27 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Streetspace Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
THOMSON SCREENING SOLUTIONS LIMITED (SME)
£128k · Awarded 19 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
TRIPLE P UK LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
MCCONNELL LIMITED (Large)
£10.3m · Awarded 19 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
Gerda Security Products Ltd (Large)
£20.5m · Awarded 28 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.