Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Oct 2026, 12:00 (3 days) · £3m · SME-suitable · Lift and escalator installation work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 20 award notices published by London Borough of Sutton between 6 Jul 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
CORNESS CONSULTANCY LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
INSITE ENERGY LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
THE SUTTON OLD PEOPLE'S WELFARE COMMITTEE (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
IDOX SOFTWARE LTD (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SALARY FINANCE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
OPUS RESTRUCTURING LLP (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BEAM UP LTD (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ALLEN CARR'S EASYWAY (INTERNATIONAL) LTD. (SME)
£180k · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Inner Circle Consulting Limited (SME)
£145k · Awarded 20 Feb 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.