Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
New College Swindon has no open tenders right now (last notice 3 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 8 award notices published by New College Swindon between 14 Apr 2026 and 3 Sept 2026.
£80k · Awarded 3 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Starch UK Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 3 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Rexel UK (Newey & Eyre / WF Senate)
£115k · Awarded 30 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
REXEL UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
£90k · Awarded 29 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
KEY PERFORMANCE TRAINING LTD (Large), LMP Education (Large), The Skills Network (Large), YUZU TRAINING LTD (Large)
£657k (shared) · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
£240k · Awarded 17 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
£0 · Awarded 14 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗