Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £7.4m · SME-suitable · Building installation work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 3 award notices published by Newark And Sherwood District Council between 23 Jul 2026 and 23 Sept 2026.
ENLIGHTENED LIGHTING LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
3GS (UK) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.