Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Oct 2026, 12:00 (3 days) · £53k · SME-suitable · Education and training services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 5 Oct 2026, 12:00 (3 days) · £53k · SME-suitable · Education and training services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗Closes 7 Oct 2026, 12:00 (5 days) · £29k · SME-suitable · General management consultancy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 7 Oct 2026, 12:00 (5 days) · £29k · SME-suitable · General management consultancy services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗Closes 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 (6 days) · £22k · SME-suitable · Education and training services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 (6 days) · £22k · SME-suitable · Education and training services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗Closes 14 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £10k · SME-suitable · Recreational, cultural and sporting services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 14 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £22k · SME-suitable · Other community, social and personal services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 14 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £10k · SME-suitable · Recreational, cultural and sporting services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗Closes 14 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £22k · SME-suitable · Other community, social and personal services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗Closes 29 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £8,099 · SME-suitable · Other community, social and personal services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 29 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £8,099 · SME-suitable · Other community, social and personal services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗From 51 award notices published by Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMD) between 7 Jul 2026 and 28 Sept 2026.
£33k · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BROWN O'CONNOR GROUP LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£137k · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
£10k · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
COLLINS ROLSTON ARCHITECTS LTD (SME)
£98k · Awarded 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
COLLINS ROLSTON ARCHITECTS LTD (SME)
£32k · Awarded 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
COLLINS ROLSTON ARCHITECTS LTD (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
COLLINS ROLSTON ARCHITECTS LTD (SME)
£54k · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CAMLOUGH COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION LIMITED
£9,800 · Awarded 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
William Rogers Construction (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.