Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD has no open tenders right now (last notice 29 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 14 award notices published by NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD between 23 Jul 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
Springcare (Eastwood) Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Home From Home Care Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Stephen Support Services Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Pathfinders-Care (Ollerton) Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Priority Plus Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Crosscrown Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Purity Nursing Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Transitions Care (West Midlands) Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Edgbaston Orthodontics Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ortho Exclusively Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗