Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD has no open tenders right now (last notice 2 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 6 award notices published by NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD between 16 Jul 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
South Hambleton and Ryedale Primary Care Network Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Clifton Park Hospital Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
York and Scarborough Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
(SME)
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
MotionRehab Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗