Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 6 award notices published by NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD between 6 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Gosberton Medical Centre (SME), Hawthorn Medical Practice (SME), Heart of Lincoln Medical Group (SME), Hereward Medical Centre (SME) and 3 more
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Lincoln Bishop University (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
thebigword Group Limited (SME)
£150k · Awarded 17 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Abbey Medical Practice (SME)
Value not stated · Published 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Beacon Medical Practice (SME)
Value not stated · Published 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
The University of Lincoln (Large)
Value not stated · Published 6 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗