Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
NHS NOTTINGHAM AND NOTTINGHAMSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 6 award notices published by NHS NOTTINGHAM AND NOTTINGHAMSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD between 23 Jul 2026 and 16 Sept 2026.
Emmanuel House (Large)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Leger Therapy Services Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Cope Children's Trust (Large)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust Hospital Pharmacy Services (Large)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Community Eye Healthcare (CHEC) (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
AMG Nursing and Home Care Services (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗