Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
NHS Property Services Limited has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 92 award notices published by NHS Property Services Limited between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
NU Construction Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Trustmarque Solutions Limited (SME)
£210k · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Beardwell Construction Limited (SME)
£335k · Awarded 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
H. Cumberbirch & Son Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
JJ Gilleran Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
H. Cumberbirch & Son Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
H. Cumberbirch & Son Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NU Construction Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CreevX Limited (SME)
£30k · Awarded 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Integral Roofing and Maintenance Services Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗