Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board has no open tenders right now (last notice 28 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 30 award notices published by NHS West and North London Integrated Care Board between 8 Jul 2026 and 28 Sept 2026.
The Islington GP Group Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
West London mental health (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
WESTWAY TRUST (SME)
£900k · Awarded 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
West London mental health (Large)
Value not stated · Published 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Can Digital Solutions Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Circle Health Group Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 11 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
CARE WORLDWIDE (LONDON) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Fonthill House (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
CHELSEA AND WESTMINSTER HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗