Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £2.2m · Social work services without accommodation
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £602k · Guidance and counselling services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 5 award notices published by North Ayrshire Council between 23 Jul 2026 and 18 Sept 2026.
Acatch Environmental & Property Services Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
JOHN BENNETT T/A BENNETTS OF KILWINNING (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
City of Glasgow College (Large), Grow Training Group Ltd (SME), McCrae Training (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Jackson Lift Services Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.