Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £100k · SME-suitable · Urban planning services
Official notice on Contracts Finder ↗Closes 16 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £150k · SME-suitable · Refurbishment work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 3 award notices published by North Norfolk District Council between 6 Aug 2026 and 16 Sept 2026.
LAND USE CONSULTANTS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tibbalds Planning and Urban Design Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
(SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 6 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.