Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Oct 2026, 12:00 (3 days) · £550k · SME-suitable · Marine construction works
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 5 Oct 2026, 14:00 (3 days) · £85k · SME-suitable · Mechanical engineering services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 19 Oct 2026, 14:00 · £124k · SME-suitable · Water-treatment work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 6 award notices published by Northern Lighthouse Board between 6 Jul 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
Central Roofing and Building Services Ltd (Large)
£178k · Awarded 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
EMR Integrated Solutions (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
EMR Integrated Solutions (SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
TRAC HLM Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Charlotte Street Partners Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 27 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Lee-Dickens Ltd (SME)
£25k · Awarded 6 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.