Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 19 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Lift installation work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 11 award notices published by Nottingham Trent University between 6 Jul 2026 and 23 Sept 2026.
Higher Digital Limited (SME)
£4m · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ex Libris UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Dalkia Engineering Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Aug 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Barry Bennett Limited (Large), Learning Support Centre Ltd (SME), Randstad Solutions Limited (Large)
£400k (shared) · Awarded 21 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
AMAZON BUSINESS EU SARL, UK BRANCH (Large)
Value not stated · Published 6 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Instron (SME)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
PFS Fire & Security Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bridge Construction Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
HAYS SPECIALIST RECRUITMENT LIMITED (Large)
£2m · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
GreySpace Advisory (SME), Network Installation Solutions Ltd (SME), P R Power Installations Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.