Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 15 Oct 2026, 17:00 · £237k · SME-suitable · Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 15 Oct 2026, 17:00 · £250k · SME-suitable · Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 46 award notices published by NPL Management Limited between 6 Jul 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
OXFORD NANOSCIENCE LIMITED (Large)
£687k · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
IPG PHOTONICS (UK) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
(Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
AMETEK (GB) LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
GURALP SYSTEMS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ROHDE & SCHWARZ U.K. LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
FEI UK LIMITED (Large)
£567k · Awarded 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ELECTRONIC PRODUCT SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Halden Consulting (Large)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MEMETIC COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.