Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 23 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Installation of fitted kitchens
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · Roofing materials
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 9 award notices published by NSAH (ALLIANCE HOMES) LIMITED between 9 Jul 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
CLEANTEC CLEANING SERVICES SW LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MARU/EDR LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
EDF ENERGY LIMITED (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
D R JONES YEOVIL LTD. (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
E3 CONSULTING ENGINEERS LLP (SME)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tunstall Healthcare (UK) Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 18 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Midlands Building and Maintenance Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SECURE PARKING AND STORAGE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
CORONA ENERGY LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 9 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.