Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 3 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £18.5m · SME-suitable · Engineering services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 3 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £19m · SME-suitable · Engineering services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 4 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £1.5m · SME-suitable · Engineering design services for mechanical and electrical installations for buildings
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 63 award notices published by Nuclear Restoration Services Limited between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
WSP UK Ltd (Large)
£134k · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Orano Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Gows Lybster Limited (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Diagnose UK Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MB Air Systems Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Blargoans Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
AJ Engineering & Construction Services Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NSG Environmental Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Mirion Technologies (CANBERRA UK) Limited (SME)
£383k · Awarded 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
The Outward Bound Trust (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.