Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 16 Nov 2026, 23:59 · Value not stated · Primary education services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 4 award notices published by OAK NATIONAL ACADEMY LIMITED between 31 Jul 2026 and 17 Aug 2026.
UMBEL WORKS LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
COMPUTER CONQUEST LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Study Mind Limited (SME)
£384k · Awarded 24 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.