Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 7 Oct 2026, 10:00 (5 days) · £333k · SME-suitable · Cleaning services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 5 award notices published by Office for Students between 9 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Bevan Brittan LLP (Large), DAC Beachcroft LLP (Large), Gowling WLG (UK) LLP (Large)
£938k (shared) · Awarded 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
KPMG LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
PA Consulting Services Limited (Large)
£215k · Awarded 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Advance HE (SME)
Value not stated · Published 6 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Generation Digital Ltd (Large)
£34k · Awarded 30 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.