Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 14 Dec 2026, 23:59 · £37.5m · SME-suitable · Kitchen furniture and equipment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 6 award notices published by Ongo Homes Limited between 22 Jul 2026 and 6 Aug 2026.
ECCLESIASTICAL INSURANCE OFFICE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY (Large)
Value not stated · Published 6 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
FUSION CLC LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ongo Heating & Plumbing (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
OFFICE MAID LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Qualtrics LLC (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.