Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 16:00 · £13.5m · SME-suitable · Supply services of personnel including temporary staff
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 6 award notices published by Orwell Housing Association Ltd between 7 Aug 2026 and 25 Sept 2026.
David Stagg & Associates Ltd (SME)
£5.4m · Awarded 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NORSE GROUP SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Stannah Lift Services Limited (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
EAST RISING LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
TP FIRE & SECURITY LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ALLSTAR BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.