Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 6 Oct 2026, 12:00 (4 days) · £350k · SME-suitable · Public relations services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 26 award notices published by Peabody Trust between 8 Jul 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
Montagu Evans LLLP (Large)
£118k · Awarded 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Robson Frankham Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Mendick Waring Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Cotality uk Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
EAST WEST CONNECT LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
EAST WEST CONNECT LIMITED (SME), KBH BUILDING SERVICES LIMITED (SME), LMAC GROUP LIMITED (SME), Sureserve Compliance Fire Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ROBYLAND LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
JP Environmental Services (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Faculty Science Limited (Large)
£2.2m · Awarded 14 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
KNAPMAN & SONS (BUILDERS) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 6 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.