Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 26 Oct 2026, 16:00 · £278k · SME-suitable · Business organisation services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 17 award notices published by Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire between 7 Jul 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
3tc Software limited (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Jpw Commercials Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Oracle Corporation UK Limited (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Awarded 30 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Totalmobile Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Softcat PLC (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
CCS (UK) Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Staffordshire Womens Aid (Large)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
T S Electronics Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Water Plus Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PNLD (legal entity PCC of West Yorkshire) (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.