Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
RAILWAY HOUSING ASSOCIATION AND BENEFIT FUND has no open tenders right now (last notice 24 Aug 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 5 award notices published by RAILWAY HOUSING ASSOCIATION AND BENEFIT FUND between 24 Jul 2026 and 24 Aug 2026.
PR Property Services (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
C&DW ELECTRICAL (Large)
Value not stated · Published 9 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
BOUTGAS HEATING SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 9 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ITC Service Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
I.T. PROFESSIONAL SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.