Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 12 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £1.1m · SME-suitable · Lifts, skip hoists, hoists, escalators and moving walkways
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 6 award notices published by Salix Homes Limited between 18 Sept 2026 and 21 Sept 2026.
Switch2 Energy Limited (SME)
£159k · Awarded 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Identity Consult Ltd (SME)
£230k · Awarded 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£1.3m · Awarded 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Michael Dyson Associates (SME)
£2.3m · Awarded 17 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
Health Partners Group Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
European Asbestos Services (EAS) Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.