Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 2 Oct 2026, 17:00 (1 day) · £25k · Drafting films
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 2 Oct 2026, 23:59 (1 day) · £183k · SME-suitable · Museum services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 5 Oct 2026, 15:00 (4 days) · £350k · Installation of shutters
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 12 Oct 2026, 09:00 · £270k · Lifting and handling equipment and parts
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 14 Oct 2026, 16:00 · £500k · HVAC packages
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 22 Oct 2026, 23:59 · £69k · Audio-visual equipment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 23 Oct 2026, 23:59 · £155k · SME-suitable · Museum services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 16 Nov 2026, 17:00 · £150k · Hygiene services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 18 award notices published by Science Museum Group between 14 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Meyvaert (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Jingo Juice Ltd T/A Marshmallow Laser Feast (‘MLF’) (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Lanes Group Limited (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Call & Response Studios ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Moutnain Earth Developments Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
DEPENDABLE RIGHTS LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Arrow Lift Engineers Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Hüttinger Interactive Exhibitions (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Appleyard & Trew LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Outco Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.