Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Oct 2026, 12:00 (3 days) · £51.7m · Software package and information systems
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 14 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £30m · Construction consultancy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 12 award notices published by Scottish Police Authority between 7 Jul 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
JOLLY SCARPE SPA (SME), Michael Lupton Associates Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Nisbets Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
J & E Shepherd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
HALO SERVICE SOLUTIONS LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Digital Reality Corp Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ross D. Fitzgerald Registered Farrier (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Telefónica Tech (Large)
Value not stated · Published 3 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Forensic Technology (Europe) Ltd. (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Timberbuild Dog Kennels Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 27 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.