Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 19 Oct 2026, 17:00 · £94k · SME-suitable · Decontamination equipment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 47 award notices published by Secretary of State for Health and Social Care acting as part of the Crown through UK Health Security Agency between 7 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Liberata UK Limited (SME)
£1.6m · Awarded 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Giles Scientific Inc. (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
10x Genomics, Inc. (SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ZOETIS UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Twist Bioscience (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Don Whitely Scientific Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
WAVEMAKER LIMITED t/a WPP 650 (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
The Phoenix Partnership (TPP) (Large)
£159k · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Optum (formerly, Egton Medical Information Systems (EMIS)) (Large)
£423k · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CGI IT UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.