Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 26 Oct 2026, 13:00 · £140k · SME-suitable · Collection agency services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 9 Nov 2026, 13:00 · £361k · SME-suitable · Laundry supplies
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 16 award notices published by Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust between 7 Jul 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
The Value Circle (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bruker UK Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
JTF Wireless Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
B Braun Avitum UK Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Carl Zeiss Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Sakura Finetek UK Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Think Learning (SME)
£163k · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
18 Week Support Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME HCI Limited, trading as Perkbox (SME)
£273k · Awarded 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.