Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 14 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 8 award notices published by Shropshire Council between 28 Jul 2026 and 23 Sept 2026.
Arc4 Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Rock Compliance Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
A4U (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 27 Aug 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
IMPOWER Consulting Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Action for Children (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Multevo Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 24 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
BAILY GARNER LLP (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Softcat PLC (Large)
Value not stated · Published 28 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.