Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 9 Oct 2026, 12:00 (7 days) · £2.2m · SME-suitable · Social services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £280k · SME-suitable · Business development consultancy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 20 award notices published by Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council between 13 Jul 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
Solihull Parent Carer Voice CIC (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Every Life Matters (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ASA Travel Ltd (SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
AFJ Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
VIP-System Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Secure Horizon (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Upward Care (SME)
£4m · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
The Key Support Services Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Community Brands UK Ltd T/A VenturEd Solutions UK (Large)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
UNITE PROCUREMENT UK LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.