Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 29 Oct 2026, 13:00 · £80k · SME-suitable · Research consultancy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 9 award notices published by South Downs National Park Authority between 9 Jul 2026 and 22 Sept 2026.
MORTON PATTISON LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ONE PLANET DIGITAL LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
(SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Greenjack Countryside Services (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ARTIZANS OF WOOD LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
WHITWAM LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bruton Knowles (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ramboll UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 9 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
EDBURTON CONTRACTORS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 9 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.