Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
South Gloucestershire Council has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 34 award notices published by South Gloucestershire Council between 8 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
TUDOR (UK) LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
PARSONS LANDSCAPES LTD. (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
KERBO CHARGE LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
WSP UK Ltd (Large)
£25k · Awarded 11 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
WSP UK Ltd (Large)
£32k · Awarded 11 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Tarmac Trading Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MOBIUS WORKS LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SAFETY-KLEEN U.K. LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
FG LIBRARY PRODUCTS LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
CABOT LANDSCAPES LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗