Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Oct 2026, 12:00 (3 days) · £1.2m · SME-suitable · Wind-power installation works
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 20 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £250k · SME-suitable · Locksmith services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 19 award notices published by South Tyneside Borough Council between 23 Jul 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
BARNARDO'S (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SENSE ABILITY MATTERS LTD. (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Inspired Care Limited (SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
AZETS AUDIT SERVICES LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ORTUS ECONOMIC RESEARCH LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PUBLIC SECTOR LIVE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
VESTRA HOMECARE LTD (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 17 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bestway Wholesale (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Embleton Hall Dairies (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
INSPIRE SOUTH TYNESIDE (SME)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.