Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 14 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £200m · SME-suitable · Fire-prevention installation works
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 16 Oct 2026, 15:00 · £600k · SME-suitable · Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 32 award notices published by Southern Housing between 14 Apr 2026 and 28 Sept 2026.
ARCHITECTURAL DECORATORS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP (Large), Bevan Brittan LLP (Large), Capsticks Solicitors LLP (Large), Clarke Willmott LLP (Large) and 4 more
Value not stated · Awarded 24 Sept 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
NATIONCARE WINDOWS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
FORMATION DESIGN & BUILD LIMITED (SME)
£27.5m · Awarded 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
MARK DURANT CLEANING LLP (SME)
£148k · Awarded 2 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
FOUR CORNERS CLEANERS LTD (SME)
£292k · Awarded 13 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
CLEANSCAPES LIMITED (SME)
£373k · Awarded 3 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Reconomy (UK) Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
HOWDEN JOINERY LIMITED (SME)
£1.4m · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
HARMONY FIRE LIMITED (SME)
£1m · Awarded 19 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.