Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 16 Nov 2026, 23:59 · Value not stated · Research services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 13 award notices published by Sport England between 13 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Calder Conferences Limited (Large)
£965k · Awarded 15 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Wavemaker Limited (SME)
£18k · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Continuum Sport & Leisure Ltd (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Insight Executive Group Limited in partnership with Archer Mac L (Large)
£200k · Awarded 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Thinks Insight and Strategy (Britain Thinks) Ltd (Large)
£300k · Awarded 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Savanta Group Limited (Large)
£300k · Awarded 7 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
Sprout Social (Large)
Value not stated · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Insight Executive Group Limited in partnership with Archer Mac L (Large)
£785 · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Oracle Corporation UK Limited (Large)
£251k · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Substance 2005 Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.