Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £150k · SME-suitable · Security services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 27 award notices published by St Helens Council between 14 Apr 2026 and 28 Sept 2026.
HUYTON ASPHALT CIVILS LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
INSIGHT DIRECT (UK) LTD (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£12.5m · Awarded 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
electrical & combustion (NW) (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
EFT CONSTRUCTION LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
GOSLING CONSULTING LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 12 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Saints Community Development Foundation (Large)
Value not stated · Published 12 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
FULWOOD ROOFING SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 3 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SENATE MECH LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.