Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Oct 2026, 12:00 (3 days) · £500k · Repair and maintenance work in connection with sports facilities
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 16 award notices published by Stevenage Borough Council between 14 Apr 2026 and 23 Sept 2026.
FOSTER & SHACKELL LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
N&P CRAYFORD MRF LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PITKIN & RUDDOCK LIMITED (SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PITKIN & RUDDOCK LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bartec Municipal Technologies Ltd (Large)
£95k · Awarded 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Miller Knight Resource Management Ltd (SME)
£300k · Awarded 2 Feb 2026 · Award notice ↗
Stage Electrics Partnership Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Pellings LLP (SME)
£162k · Awarded 28 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure Ltd (Large)
£39.4m · Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Impex Trading Global Ltd T/A Supertrucks UK (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.