Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Stroud District Council has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 10 award notices published by Stroud District Council between 10 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
NKS Contracts (Central) Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Glendale Countryside Limited (Large)
£90k · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Pump Supplies Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Suttle Project Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
M.D.Building Services (Large)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Johnson Health Tech UK Limited (Large)
£178k · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Robert Nicholas Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 20 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
GRANICUS-FIRMSTEP LIMITED (SME)
£68k · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
GLEEDS COST MANAGEMENT LIMITED (Large)
£128k · Awarded 22 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
JPK Trade Suppliers Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗