Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 21 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £16.5m · Health and social work services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 9 award notices published by The City of Edinburgh Council between 9 Jul 2026 and 15 Sept 2026.
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Cruden Homes Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
AGM Bishops Limited (SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 21 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ochil Tower School (SME)
Value not stated · Published 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Who Cares? Scotland (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Circle (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Easylet Scotland LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Thistle Rooms Edb Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 15 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
A.S. HOMES (SCOTLAND) LIMITED (SME), CCG (Scotland) Ltd (Large), Campion Homes Ltd (Large), Cruden Investments Limited (Large) and 4 more
Value not stated · Published 9 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.