Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust has no open tenders right now (last notice 2 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 25 award notices published by The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust between 8 Jul 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
RAYSEARCH UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
BUNZL UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB PHARMACEUTICALS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
AVENSYS UK LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
AVENSYS UK LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
VINCI CONSTRUCTION UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SCOTTISH POWER LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
HYDROP ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Consortia Integrated Services Limited (SME)
£1.6m · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Synergy Health (UK) Limited (Large)
£80k · Awarded 27 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗