Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
The Co-operative Academy of Manchester has no open tenders right now (last notice 17 Jul 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 6 award notices published by The Co-operative Academy of Manchester between 16 Jul 2026 and 17 Jul 2026.
RCCN LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 17 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Blakedown Sport & Play Limited (Large)
£852k · Awarded 4 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Glen Cleaning Co Ltd, RCCN LTD
£453k (shared) · Awarded 17 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Blakedown Sport & Play Limited
£852k · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Dalkia Operations Ltd (Large)
£1.1m · Awarded 16 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Dalkia Operations (Large)
Value not stated · Published 16 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗