Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
The Council of the City of Wakefield has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 71 award notices published by The Council of the City of Wakefield between 7 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Turning Point Services Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Creative Support Limited (Large)
£2.2m · Awarded 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PACIFIC AND GOLD LIMITED (SME)
£4.5m · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PILAT EUROPE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
DEREK LEWIS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
HAGS-SMP LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
KS CIVILS & GROUNDWORKS LTD (Large)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
DEREK LEWIS LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
DEREK LEWIS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
THE INSTITUTE OF EMPLOYABILITY PROFESSIONALS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 8 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗