Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
THE GUINNESS PARTNERSHIP LIMITED has no open tenders right now (last notice 1 Oct 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 34 award notices published by THE GUINNESS PARTNERSHIP LIMITED between 7 Jul 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
SafetyCulture Pty Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Churchill Contract Services Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
TUDOR (UK) LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
OCEAN MEDIA GROUP LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Axis Europe PLC (Large)
Value not stated · Published 9 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ASHLEY & MCDONOUGH LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
IRON MOUNTAIN (UK) PLC (Large)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
TUCKERMAN COMMERCIAL LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
WASHCO LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗