Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 7 Oct 2026, 12:00 (5 days) · Value not stated · SME-suitable · Supervision of building work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 9 award notices published by The Police and Crime Commissioner for Northumbria between 23 Jul 2026 and 25 Sept 2026.
VISLINK LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ADT FIRE & SECURITY (Large)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
HARBOUR SUPPORT SERVICES (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
£684k · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PROMAT I.D. LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BRITISH TELECOMMUNICATIONS LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
DURHAM RETAIL DISPLAYS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
CAD 21 LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Jo Haydock Theatre and Training (SME)
£200k · Awarded 30 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Probrand Limited (SME), Softcat PLC (Large), Stone Technologies Ltd t/a Converge Technology Solutions (Large)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.